Hudson county

All general discussion related to law-enforcement topics
FutureLEO
Rookie
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 2:37 pm

Re: Hudson county

Post by FutureLEO » Fri Aug 30, 2019 12:05 am

What is IGT

GRO2417
Rookie
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:14 am

Re: Hudson county

Post by GRO2417 » Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:32 pm

stumbled across your question, not sure if it’s related but i learned of ITP recently:
https://www.state.nj.us/csc/about/divis ... cancy.html

i think there’s various ways that a Civil Service LE agency recruits/hires officers already on the job.

Giants12
Radio Car
Posts: 133
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 1:29 pm

Re: Hudson county

Post by Giants12 » Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:39 pm

GRO2417 wrote:
Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:32 pm
stumbled across your question, not sure if it’s related but i learned of ITP recently:
https://www.state.nj.us/csc/about/divis ... cancy.html

i think there’s various ways that a Civil Service LE agency recruits/hires officers already on the job.
Nice man thank you for this

FutureLEO
Rookie
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 2:37 pm

Re: Hudson county

Post by FutureLEO » Tue Dec 03, 2019 9:39 pm

any idea when Hudson County will re certify ?

HCCO201
Rookie
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2018 12:10 am

Re: Hudson county

Post by HCCO201 » Thu Dec 05, 2019 3:10 pm

Maybe January

FutureLEO
Rookie
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 2:37 pm

Re: Hudson county

Post by FutureLEO » Mon Dec 09, 2019 6:05 pm

Thank You.

Can I ask if someone told you this in HCSD or just know someone ?

HCCO201
Rookie
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2018 12:10 am

Re: Hudson county

Post by HCCO201 » Fri Dec 13, 2019 1:33 pm

I work there

FutureLEO
Rookie
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 2:37 pm

Re: Hudson county

Post by FutureLEO » Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:55 pm

Anybody get certified from HCSD?

Post Reply