NJ LEE Information

Entry-Level Exam Preparation
J52545
Walking Post
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 1:56 pm

Re: NJ LEE Information

Post by J52545 » Tue Mar 31, 2020 7:16 pm

From what njcsc said to me it seems the scores are correct.

Jose973
Rookie
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2020 3:30 am

Re: NJ LEE Information

Post by Jose973 » Wed Apr 01, 2020 4:03 am

How do they determine which academy you can attend for Newark?

Soccerli87
Walking Post
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Dec 10, 2019 3:35 pm

Re: NJ LEE Information

Post by Soccerli87 » Wed Apr 01, 2020 8:29 am

All newark goes to ceda grove essex county police academy

futurecop
Radio Car
Posts: 118
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2018 12:50 pm

Re: NJ LEE Information

Post by futurecop » Mon Apr 06, 2020 1:26 pm

Does anybody know when the scores will be available?

J52545
Walking Post
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 1:56 pm

Re: NJ LEE Information

Post by J52545 » Tue Apr 07, 2020 12:37 pm

The scores were available then they took them off. The next time they will be available is probably when they mail the notices.

JC725
Rookie
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2020 1:39 pm

Re: NJ LEE Information

Post by JC725 » Fri Apr 10, 2020 1:45 pm

Jose973 wrote:
Thu Mar 26, 2020 4:01 am
I got a 93. Newark. Do you think I actually have a chance of getting hired with that score?

Anything in the 90’s is a good score, just really depends on how many the department is hiring. You have a good shot since Newark is a big department.

J52545
Walking Post
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 1:56 pm

Re: NJ LEE Information

Post by J52545 » Thu Apr 30, 2020 11:37 am

Has anyone gotten any word if njcsc is close to fixing the scores? Its been a month I was thinking of emailing them again

Bluline12
Walking Post
Posts: 61
Joined: Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:50 am

Re: NJ LEE Information

Post by Bluline12 » Wed May 06, 2020 6:23 pm

SCORES HAVE BEEN REPOSTED ON CIVIL SERVICE SITE

Nomnqobi
Rookie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2020 3:12 pm

Re: NJ LEE Information

Post by Nomnqobi » Wed May 06, 2020 6:35 pm

Yup scores are out!

futurecop
Radio Car
Posts: 118
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2018 12:50 pm

Re: NJ LEE Information

Post by futurecop » Wed May 06, 2020 6:38 pm

Scores are out!

Post Reply